Vanskapt was self-released on May 1 2016 only digitally through digital music stores such as Spotify, iTunes and Deezer.

1. Mörkrets disharmoni
2. Vrede
3. Vanskapt
4. Misär

D.  Bass
O.  Drums
E.  Guitars, Vocals
C.  Guitars, Vocals

Text by Herjann






Hopeless-Our Declaration of War

hopelessConceived in far 2007 but born only in early 2012, Hopeless has a long period of incubation, that includes a few tries of adding a member, but at the end of the same year, the line-up is sealed and steady. In the beginning of 2014, the band starts writing its own songs, musically based on a melodic and tight Death metal, and since the very beginning it focuses upon themes of great importance, such as the environmental and social crisis that we are living, relation with religion and divinity, and the human soul, with its abysses and guilt. At the very dawn of 2015, Hopeless gets its live baptism of fire, with immediate great reply from both audience and insiders. In the spring of the same year begins the recording of the first self-produced EP “Our Declaration of War”, released in August, and containing 5 songs: it suddenly receives good reviews from specialized webzines. In September, Hopeless begin to write first songs for the following full-length, a concept album about the awareness of the great potential (almost completely wasted, but existing anyways) inside mankind. In November, “Our Declaration of War” is sold-out, and the EP becomes available for digital download in many music store.

Lorenzo Stelitano: Basso e voce/Bass and Vocals
Andrea Tosello: Chitarra ritmica e solista/Rhythm and Lead Guitar
Domenico Fazzari: Batteria e cori/Drums and Choirs


Zora-Scream Your Hate

zoraZora is a brutal death metal band screaming its extreme hate from Southern Italy. The project started in 2003 and the first demo Dismembered Human Race in 2004 launches its first shout of extreme contempt for all attitudes and all those people who imbastardiscono day after day every sphere and aspect of life and of the human race. .. in December 2004 he released the mini-cd UVA (Undisciplined Violent Aggression), composed of six new tracks and recorded as the previous at Sound Farm Studio of Catanzaro. In 2005 the Italian label Eyes Of The Dead Productions reprint the first demo-cd Dismembered Human Race to produce a split cd, and, also in 2005, Zora sign a production contract with the ‘American label Malicious Intent Records which reprint mini-cd UVA . In early 2009 autoproducono a new split CD called 4 Ways To Scream Your Hate and a year later, in 2010, the ‘Austrian label Bloodred Horizon Records released the first full-length cd Gore composed by ten new songs, clutching the band a new production and distribution contract. Today, after line-up changes and the ‘output of two single Slave of mind in 2011 and Abracadacab in 2014, Zora with GLK Molè on guitars, Giampiero Serra on drums and Tat0 on bass and voice are ready with a new full length album titled Scream Your Hate